Me. :-)


Ciao a tutti, io sono Doris credo di essere una ragazza molto solare, spesso testarda. Cambio subito idea, cambio subito umore cose che influiscono anche e soprattutto sul mio modo di vestire. Non credo di avere uno stile in particolare, mi piace variare e quindi mi vedrete indossare outfit dal classico, al vintage, allo sportivo. Non amo essere perfetta quando esco, ho sempre bisogno di avere qualcosa fuoriposto, che siano i capelli voluminosi o la camicia un po’ stroppicciata. Questo è il consiglio che do a tutti quelli che, come me, vivono un po’ in un mondo loro: tirate fuori tutto il caos che avete, fate conoscere agli altri questo mondo attraverso i vostri vestiti senza la paura di non essere compresi; la prima regola per piacere è piacersi. Non privatevi mai dell’accessorio più importante: il vostro sorriso migliore. Sentitevi voi stessi e ogni vostro outfit sarà perfetto. Avremo molto tempo per conoscerci, intanto vi saluto. Un bacio a tutti, Doris.

 

Hello everyone, I’m Doris think I am a girl very cheerful, often stubborn. Immediately change your mind, immediately change things that affect mood also and above all on the way I dress. I do not think I have any particular style, I like to change and then you will see me wearing outfits from classic to vintage to sporty. I do not like to be perfect when I go out, I always need to have something fuoriposto, which are voluminous hair or the shirt a little ‘stroppicciata. This is the advice I give to all those who, like me, live a little ‘in a world of their own: Pull out all the chaos that you have, do others know this world through your clothes without the fear of not being understood, the first rule for pleasure is liking. Do not deprive accessory ever more important: your best smile. Feel yourself and your every outfit will be perfect. We will have much time to know, in the meantime, I greet you. A kiss to all, Doris.Immagine

16 pensieri su “Me. :-)

  1. Hi Doris, thanks for introducing yourself by following our site. It looks as though you’re having a wonderful time with yours! If you like our blog please visit our facebook page. See you there!

  2. Howdy! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering
    which blog platform are you using for this site?
    I’m getting tired of WordPress because I’ve had problems with hackers and I’m looking at alternatives for another platform. I would be great if you could point me in the direction of a good platform. how to get more twitter followers provides good quality societal solutions.
    Do you have quietly considered tips on how to buy twitter followers about twitter?
    One way to buy targeted twitter followers would be to possess famous people sponsor the write-up in your case.

  3. Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this blog. It’s simple, yet effective.
    A lot of times it’s hard to get that “perfect balance” between superb usability and visual appeal. I must say you’ve done a fantastic job with this.
    Additionally, the blog loads extremely quick for me on
    Safari. Superb Blog!

  4. Usually I don’t learn post on blogs, however I would like to say that this write-up very pressured me to try and do so! Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thank you, quite nice post. Over the internet could buy twitter followers for less?
    you can actually twitter followers, Facebook or myspace fans/likes and Vimeo landscapes along with reviews.
    Have you ever quietly asked yourself the way to twitter for business about twitter?

  5. Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it.
    Look advanced to more added agreeable from you! However, how could we communicate?

    . You may buying twitter followers from numerous retailers with inexpensive charges.

    A good way to buy followers on twitter would be to get celebrities sponsor a post for you.

    twitter page, buy twitter followers cheap, have more Admirers in Twitter

  6. I’m really inspired together with your writing abilities and also with the layout to your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it your self? Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it is rare to look a great blog like this one today.. Trend to buy twitter followers cheap would be to have famous people attract any publish in your case.
    One method to get more followers on twitter is always to have got famous people coordinator a article for you.

  7. Questo il blog giusto per tutti coloro che vogliono capire qualcosa su questo argomento. Trovo quasi difficile discutere con te (cosa che io in realt vorrei… haha). Avete sicuramente dato nuova vita a un tema di cui si parlato per anni. Grandi cose, semplicemente fantastico!

  8. Generally I don’t read article on blogs, but I would like to say that this write-up very forced me to try and do it! Your writing style has been amazed me. Thanks, very nice article.

Rispondi

