“Il lavoro allontana da noi tre grandi mali: la noia, il vizio e il bisogno”( Voltaire).


ImmagineImmagineImmagine

Buongiorno a tutti e Buon Primo Maggio!!! 🙂  Dalle nostre parti , Campania, Italy (Av)  le temperature sono salite quasi fino a  raggiungere i 30° . Approfittiamo di questa splendida giornata, per rilassarci un po’,abbandonare il lavoro o lo studio e goderci questa tranquillità .Per trascorrere questa magnifica giornata, un giretto in un luogo di mare, ci sta a pennello. Santa Maria di Catellabate(Sa),IT,dove è stato girato anche “Benvenuti al Sud” , è uno dei più bei posti che la nostra bella Italia ci offre per passare una giornata diversa. Ho pubblicato la foto di un  outfit di circa 15 giorni fa, in una visita  proprio in quel luogo. Eliminando il giacchino di pelle nero, che mi sembra fuori luogo con queste temperature, vi consiglierei di provare ad  indossare dei leggings stampati, che quest’anno sono di tendenza, si trovano in svariati colori e svariate stampe nella maggior parte dei negozi .Una camicia bianca , per stare più freschi e  non attirare il sole è perfetta . Stivaletti estivi e pronte per andare. Girando in internet, sui siti dove amo acquistare ,ho notato che quest’anno a parte gli occhiali rotondi,che sono straordinari a mio parere, quelli a “occhi di gatto” , stanno spopolando. Fate un giretto su Forever 21, o Asos, ne troverete un’infinità. Se il vostro stomaco  dovesse brontolare , e siete  nel luogo che poc’anzi ho suggerito di visitare , il ristorante “Le Gatte” ,Porte delle Gatte, Santa Maria di Castellabate, Italia,è un’ottima scelta  per degustare le prelibatezze del posto. Un bacio. Sara.

Good morning everyone and “Happy May Day”! 🙂 In our part, Grottaminarda (Av) Campania, Italy, temperatures have risen almost to reach 30 °. We take advantage of this wonderful day, to relax a little bit, give up work or study and enjoy this quiet. To spend this wonderful day, a ride to a place of sea, there is a brush. Santa Maria di Catellabate (Sa), IT, where he was also shot “Benvenuti al Sud “, is one of the most beautiful places that our beautiful Italy offers us to spend a different day. I posted a picture of an outfit about 15 days ago, during a visit in that place. By eliminating the black leather jacket, which I think is out of place with these temperatures, I would recommend you try to wear printed leggings, which are all the rage this year, are found in many colors and variety of prints in most shops. A shirt white, to be more fresh and did not attract the sun is perfect. Summer Boots and so ready to go. Turning on the Internet, on sites where I love to buy, I noticed that this year, apart from the round glasses that are already in my drawer, extraordinary in my opinion, those “cat eyes” are depopulating. Take a ride on Forever 21, or Asos, there infinity. If your stomach growls, and you find yourself in the place which I suggested earlier visit, the restaurant “Le Gatte ” ,Le porte delle Gatte, Santa Maria di Castellabate, Italy, is an excellent choice for enjoying the delights of the place. A kiss. Sara.

19 pensieri su ““Il lavoro allontana da noi tre grandi mali: la noia, il vizio e il bisogno”( Voltaire).

  1. There are some interesting points in time in this article but I dont know if I see all of them center to heart. There is some validity but I will take hold opinion until I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we want more! Added to FeedBurner as well

  2. Hello! Someone in my Myspace group shared this site with
    us so I

    came to check it out. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m

    book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Wonderful blog and terrific

    design.

  3. In the great design of things you actually receive a B- just for effort.
    Where you actually lost everybody ended up being on all the facts.
    You know, they say, details make or break the argument.
    . And it couldn’t be

    much more correct right here. Having said that,

    permit me tell you just what

    did give good results. Your text

    is certainly really

    engaging and that is possibly the reason why

    I am making an effort in order to comment. I do not make it a regular habit of

    doing that. 2nd, whilst I can notice a jumps in logic you come up with, I am not convinced of just how you seem to

    unite your ideas which in turn help to make

    your final result. For now I will, no doubt subscribe to your position but hope in the future you link the facts much better.

  4. Good website! I really love how it is easy on my eyes and the data are well written.

    I am wondering how I could be notified when a new post has been made.
    I have subscribed

    to your RSS feed which must do the trick!
    Have a nice day!

  5. Hiya, I’m really glad I’ve found this information.

    Today bloggers publish only

    about gossips and net and this is actually irritating.

    A good site with interesting content, that is what I need.
    Thanks for

    keeping this website, I will be visiting it. Do you do newsletters?

    Cant

    find it.

Rispondi

