Vintage Cotton Pullover on Sunday !


ImmagineImmagineImmagineImmagineImmagine

Ho seguito il consiglio di Doris, ho aperto l’armadio ed ecco cosa ho trovato!! E’ adorabile? Un pullover del 1980 !:-) Hai i miei stessi anni, ma è sempre fantastico! Un grazie speciale alla mia amorevole zia. Lei mi ha fornito la descrizione … E ‘stato progettato e fatto a mano da una designer su Newbury Street, Boston. Il suo nome è Eva Sczerencsi,  è ungherese. Era tre chic e unico nel 1980 e molto talentuosa.

I followed the advice of Doris, I opened the closet and here’s what I found! is adorable? Jerseys 1980 🙂 You have my same years, but it is always great!A special thanks to my loving aunt. She provided me with the description … It was designed and hand made by a designer on Newbury Street, Boston.  Her name is Eva Sczerencsi, and she is Hungarian. She was tre chic and unique in the 1980′s and very talented .

Sara

3 pensieri su “Vintage Cotton Pullover on Sunday !

      • Yes, i know your vintage sweater. It was designed and hand made by a designer on Newbury Street, Boston, which is like Her name is Eva Sczerencsi, and she is Hungarian. She was tre chic and unique in the 1980’s and very talented. I ha man of her pieces. It looks adorable on you!! Cozy and comfy! Love you Sara! Ziaaaaaa xoxo

Rispondi

